icona icona icona icona icona

Contact Us

SACIM SpA

P.le Francesco Arcano, 44 - 47522 Cesena (FC) - Italy
Tel. +39 0547 343111 - Fax +39 0547 335084 - E-mail mailbox@sacim.com
 


Managing Director

Mr. Francesco Molari
Tel. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Sales - Export

Mr. Francesco Molari
Tel. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Administration

Mr. Gianluca Bianchi
Tel. +39 0547 343102
gianluca.bianchi@sacim.com
 

Sales - Italy

Mr. Fabrizio Dallara
Tel. +39 0547 343116
fabrizio.dallara@sacim.com
 

Purchasing

Mr. Bruno Matassoni
Tel. +39 0547 343121
acquisti@sacim.com
 

Sales - Ecology Division

Mr. Francesco Vecchiati
Tel. +39 0547 343132
f.vecchiati@sacim.com


Technical

Mr. Roberto Ravegnani
Tel. +39 0547 343137
r.ravegnani@sacim.com
 

Production

Mr. Federico Maggiori
Tel. +39 0547 343131
f.maggiori@sacim.com
 

Quality

Ms. Carlotta Dal Boni
Tel. +39 0547 343161
qualita@sacim.com
 

After sales service

Mr. Massimo Marri
Tel. +39 0547 343115
assistenza@sacim.com
 


Map


How to find us