icona icona icona icona icona

Nous Contacter

SACIM SpA

P.le Francesco Arcano, 44 - 47522 Cesena (FC) - Italie
Tél. +39 0547 343111 - Fax +39 0547 335084 - E-mail mailbox@sacim.com
 


Direction

M. Francesco Molari
Tél. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Ventes - Export

M. Francesco Molari
Tél. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Comptabilité

M. Gianluca Bianchi
Tél. +39 0547 343102
gianluca.bianchi@sacim.com
 

Ventes - Italie

M. Fabrizio Dallara
Tél. +39 0547 343116
fabrizio.dallara@sacim.com
 

Achats

M. Bruno Matassoni
Tél. +39 0547 343121
acquisti@sacim.com
 

Ventes - Division Ecologie

M. Francesco Vecchiati
Tél. +39 0547 343132
f.vecchiati@sacim.com


Division Technique

M. Roberto Ravegnani
Tél. +39 0547 343137
r.ravegnani@sacim.com
 

Production

M. Federico Maggiori
Tél. +39 0547 343131
f.maggiori@sacim.com
 

Assurance Qualité

Mme Carlotta Dal Boni
Tél. +39 0547 343161
qualita@sacim.com
 

Service après-vente

M. Massimo Marri
Tél. +39 0547 343115
assistenza@sacim.com
 


Carte


Plan d'accès