icona icona icona icona icona

Contatti

SACIM SpA

P.le Francesco Arcano, 44 - 47522 Cesena (FC) - Italia
tel.: +39-0547-343.111 - fax: +39-0547-335084 - e-mail: mailbox@sacim.com
 


Direzione

Ing. Francesco Molari
tel.: +39-0547-343.111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Vendite - Export

Ing. Francesco Molari
tel.: +39-0547-343.111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Amministrazione

Dott. Gianluca Bianchi
tel.: +39-0547-343.102
gianluca.bianchi@sacim.com
 

Vendite - Italia

Sig. Fabrizio Dallara
tel.: +39-0547-343.116
fabrizio.dallara@sacim.com
 

Acquisti

Sig. Bruno Matassoni
tel.: +39-0547-343.121
acquisti@sacim.com
 

Vendite - Divisione Ecologia

Sig. Francesco Vecchiati
tel.: +39-0547-343.132
f.vecchiati@sacim.com


Tecnico

Ing. Roberto Ravegnani
tel.: +39-0547-343.137
r.ravegnani@sacim.com
 

Produzione

Sig. Paolo Severi
tel.: +39-0547-343.142
produzione@sacim.com
 

Qualità

Dott. Carlotta Dal Boni
tel.: +39-0547-343.161
qualita@sacim.com
 

Assistenza post vendita

Sig. Massimo Marri
tel.: +39-0547-343.115
assistenza@sacim.com
 


Mappa


Come Raggiungerci