icona icona icona icona icona

Contatti

SACIM SpA

P.le Francesco Arcano, 44 - 47522 Cesena (FC) - Italia
Tel. +39 0547 343111 - Fax +39 0547335084 - E-mail mailbox@sacim.com
 


Direzione

Ing. Francesco Molari
Tel. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Vendite - Export

Ing. Francesco Molari
Tel. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Amministrazione

Dott. Paolo Brandi
Tel. +39 0547 343102
p.brandi@sacim.com
 

Vendite - Italia

Sig. Fabrizio Dallara
Tel. +39 0547 343116
fabrizio.dallara@sacim.com
 

Acquisti

Sig. Bruno Matassoni
Tel. +39 0547 343121
acquisti@sacim.com
 

Vendite - Divisione Ecologia

Sig. Davide Nascetti
Tel. +39 0547 343132
d.nascetti@sacim.com
 


Tecnico

Ing. Roberto Ravegnani
Tel. +39 0547 343137
r.ravegnani@sacim.com
 

Produzione

Sig. Paolo Severi
Tel. +39 0547 343142
produzione@sacim.com
 

Qualità

Dott. Carlotta Dal Boni
Tel. +39 0547 343161
qualita@sacim.com
 

Assistenza post vendita

Sig. Massimo Marri
Tel. +39 0547 343115
assistenza@sacim.com
 


Mappa


Come Raggiungerci