icona icona icona icona icona

Kontakty

SACIM SpA

P.le Francesco Arcano, 44 - 47522 Cesena (FC) - Włochy
Tel. +39 0547 343111 - Telefax +39 0547 335084 - E-mail mailbox@sacim.com
 


Dyrekcja

Inż. Francesco Molari
Tel. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Dział sprzedaży - Export

Inż. Francesco Molari
Tel. +39 0547 343111
f.molari@sacim.com
 

Administracja

Mgr. Gianluca Bianchi
Tel. +39 0547 343102
gianluca.bianchi@sacim.com
 

Dział sprzedaży - Włochy

Pan Fabrizio Dallara
Tel. +39 0547 343116
fabrizio.dallara@sacim.com
 

Zaopatrzenie

Pan Bruno Matassoni
Tel. +39 0547 343121
acquisti@sacim.com
 

Dział sprzedaży - Dział dla Ekologii

Pan Francesco Vecchiati
Tel. +39 0547 343132
f.vecchiati@sacim.com


Dział Techniczny

Inż. Roberto Ravegnani
Tel. +39 0547 343137
r.ravegnani@sacim.com
 

Dział d/s Produkcji

Inż. Federico Maggiori
Tel. +39 0547 343131
f.maggiori@sacim.com
 

Dział d/s Jakości

Mgr. Carlotta Dal Boni
Tel. +39 0547 343161
qualita@sacim.com
 

Serwis obsługowy

Pan Massimo Marri
Tel. +39 0547 343115
assistenza@sacim.com
 


Mapa


Jak dojechać